Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Business Manager
Brenda Padgitt  -  bpadgitt@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  cwharff@wmoa1490.com
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff-   bwharff@wmoa1490.com

Operations
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer/Host/News  -   bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
 
 
 

Corn Picker Fire in Washington County

A small fire began today in a corn field in Washington County. Crews arrived however the fire was put out with Gatorade.

 

Boil Advisory For East Spring Street in Marietta

East Spring Street between Colgate Drive and Vine street are under a boil advisory.

 
Scoreboard for Monday, November 13, 2017
  • NBA

    Cleveland Cavaliers

    104

    New York Knicks

    101