Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Business Manager
Brenda Padgitt  -  bpadgitt@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  cwharff@wmoa1490.com
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff-   bwharff@wmoa1490.com

Operations
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer/Host/News  -   bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
 
 
 

SCHOOL CLOSINGS & DELAYS FOR TUESDAY

View the list of school closings and delays and stay up to date with changes around the Mid Ohio Valley

 

Winter Driving Safety

With more snow coming our way, it is important to stay safe on the roads.

 
Scoreboard for Monday, January 15, 2018
  • NBA

    Golden State Warriors

    118

    Cleveland Cavaliers

    108

 
  • Eastern / Federal Hocking - postponed
    Fort Frye
    Closed
    Frontier Local
    Closed
  • Marietta / Meigs - Postponed
    Marietta City Schools
    Closed
    Morgan / Athens - POSTPONED
  • O'neill Center
    Select
    ORSWFC meeting - Sternwheel comittee meeting canceled
    OU-Zanesville
    2HD
  • Pleasants County Schools
    Closed
    Warren Local
    Closed
    Washington County Career Center
    Closed
  • Washington County Farm Bureau - Tuesday 1/16/18 Meeting canceled
    Wolf Creek Local
    Closed
    Wood County Schools
    Closed
  • Zane State College
    2HD