Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Station & Business Manager
Stephanie Wiles  -  swiles@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  chriswharff@suddenlink.net
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Amber Sandford - News Reporter
Austin James - News Reporter
Stephanie Sayre - News Reporter

Operations
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
Shawn Jones  -  shawn@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Shawn Jones - Morning Show Host/Talk of the Town booking/Web Manager  - shawn@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer  - bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host  - laura@wmoa1490.com
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
Chad Richards - Evening/Weekend Host
 
 
 

Special Business After Hours Hosted by MACC

The Marietta Area Chamber of Commerce has announced a special twist on Business After Hours. This month's BAH is scheduled for September 28th between 5 and 7 p.m.

 

Marietta McDonald's Half Marathon Event

In a few weeks, McDonald's of Marietta will be hosting a special event they hope will bring the community together in a dash of physical activity.

 
Scoreboard for Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • MLB

    Pittsburgh Pirates

    4

    Milwaukee Brewers

    6

    St. Louis Cardinals

    9

    Cincinnati Reds

    2

    Cleveland Indians

    6

    LA Angels

    5